Administratsioon

 
nimi amet e-mail telefon
   
Gennadi Kurlenkov Direktor direktor@narvakunstikool.ee +372 35 71 665
   
Olga Agapova Personalispetsialist kool@narvakunstikool.ee +372 35 71 552
    +372 58 035 464
Endi Streff Arendusjuht it@narvakunstikool.ee +372 35 71 552
    +372 58 035 464

Pedagoogid

Nimi-ja perekonnanimi

Amet

Grupp

meil

telefon

Šamil Alijev pedagoog 42, 52, 61, 72 S.alijev@narvakunstikool.ee +372 55 506313
Anatoli Romanov pedagoog 33, 41, 68, 71 A.romanov@narvakunstikool.ee +372 58 298722
Olga Tjurina pedagoog 11, 21, 67 O.tjurina@narvakunstikool.ee +372 55 649021
Anne Pärtel pedagoog 12, 51 A.Partel@narvakunstikool.ee +372 51 937654
Jelena Kuznetsova pedagoog 01, 10, 32, 65 J.kuznetsova@narvakunstikool.ee +372 58 360120
Vladislav Kuznetsov pedagoog 23, 31, 62 V.kuznetsov@narvakunstikool.ee +372 56 686650
Irina Sopina pedagoog 43, 63 I.Sopina@narvakunstikool.ee +372 55 610939
Svetlana Jerjomona pedagoog 02, 03, 22, 66 S.jerjomina@narvakunstikool.ee +372 55 579141
Natalja Vassiljeva pedagoog 64, 81 N.vassiljeva@narvakunstikool.ee +372 56 936595
Valentina Streff pedagoog 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 V.streff@narvakunstikool.ee +372 55 592242
Endi Streff pedagoog 91, 92 it@narvakunstikool.ee +372 56 644654


©2018 Narva Kunstikool