Administratsioon

 
nimi amet e-mail telefon
   
Gennadi Kurlenkov Direktor direktor@narvakunstikool.ee +372 35 71 665
   
Olga Agapova Personalispetsialist kool@narvakunstikool.ee +372 35 71 552
    +372 58 035 464
Endi Streff Arendusjuht it@narvakunstikool.ee +372 35 71 552
    +372 58 035 464

Pedagoogid

Nimi-ja perekonnanimi

Amet

Grupp

meil

telefon

Šamil Alijev pedagoog 12, 22, 71 S.alijev@narvakunstikool.ee +372 55 506313
Anatoli Romanov pedagoog 11, 53 A.romanov@narvakunstikool.ee +372 58 298722
Olga Tjurina pedagoog 31, 41, 67, 08 O.tjurina@narvakunstikool.ee +372 55 649021
Anne Pärtel pedagoog 21, 32, 64 A.Partel@narvakunstikool.ee +372 51 937654
Jelena Kuznetsova pedagoog 02, 03, 52, 62 J.kuznetsova@narvakunstikool.ee +372 58 360120
Vladislav Kuznetsov pedagoog 43, 51, 61 V.kuznetsov@narvakunstikool.ee +372 56 686650
Irina Sopina pedagoog 13 I.Sopina@narvakunstikool.ee +372 55 610939
Svetlana Jerjomona pedagoog 01, 10, 42, 66 S.jerjomina@narvakunstikool.ee +372 55 579141
Natalja Vassiljeva pedagoog 14, 65 N.vassiljeva@narvakunstikool.ee +372 56 936595
Valentina Streff pedagoog 04, 05, 06, 07 V.streff@narvakunstikool.ee +372 55 592242
Endi Streff pedagoog 91 it@narvakunstikool.ee +372 58 135556


©2020 Narva Kunstikool